Dr.No’s Fuzzadelic SkullShow at RoadBurn 2016


During RoadBurn Festival 2016, Dr.No and Darko organized their first edition of the long awaited “Fuzzadelic SkullShow.

Past year 15 artists, well known to Dr.No, have transformed the already famed Dr.No SkullFuzz into true art objects. Still containing the heavy Fuzz effect, developed by Dr.No Effects, 15 SkullFuzzes are now made into original art pieces, that are all “one-off’s”. All Art SkullFuzzes are for sale. If you are interested in a One-Of-A-Kind Art SkullFuzz, made by one of the artists, please contact Dr.No for price and availability.

Fuzzadelic Poster














Some impressions of the day one!

fuzzadelic skullshow roadburn 002 fuzzadelic skullshow roadburn 012 fuzzadelic skullshow roadburn 013 Nico Skull Bas SkullFuzz

Partisipating artists are: Peter van Elderen (Guitarist/Singer Peter Pan Speedrock), Bibi van de Laar (Muerto Loco), Cornelis Le Mair (Dutch Painter), Darko Groenhagen (Oneness Studio), Bas van den Boom (De Beeldslager), Henry Greeve (Volle Glorie), Maartje Aben (very famous Dutch artist), Cody Snyder (The Vault Of Creepy), Nico Dijkshoorn (Dutch writer, musician, poet), Luk Sponselee (Dutch Artist), Eva Heerdink (Eva Mara), Can Davis (VanCustom), Paul Smits (HEX040, Blendomatic, UltraMen),

The Fuzzadelic SkullShow can be visited on april 14-15-16-17 During RoadBurn Festival in Tilburg. Location Tuinstraat 65 at Oneness Studio.

Comments are closed.